[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”4.13.1″ _module_preset=”default” background_color=”#231f20″ global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_row _builder_version=”4.11.3″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”4.11.3″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_text admin_label=”Intro” _builder_version=”4.11.3″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”]

Disney Music


[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label=”Vocal Selections” _builder_version=”4.13.1″ _module_preset=”default” hover_enabled=”0″ global_colors_info=”{}” sticky_enabled=”0″]




Beauty and the Beast
A Change In Me
Cold Enough To Snow
Colors of the Wind
Daughter of God
Go The Distance
God Bless Us Everyone
I Can’t Take My Eyes From You
I Wanna Be A Rockette
If I Can’t Love Her
If I Never Knew You
Need To Know
King Of New York
Never Again
Shooting Star
Pink Fish
A Place Called Home
Proud Of Your Boy
Sailing On
Santa Fe
Somewhere THat’s Green
Take Care of My Heart
Suddenly Seymour
These Are The Good Times
This New Jerusalem
We’ll Have Tomorrow
A Whole New World


Lion King